UFC & MMA News, Updates, Discussion & Virtual Betting
 
UFC & MMA NewsMMA RankingsHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Floyd Mayweather wants to fight Conor McGregor in 8oz gloves
Today at 11:41 am by stock

» Game of Thrones Season 7
Yesterday at 7:18 am by FistK

» Chael Sonnen wants Chuck Liddell for his next bout
Yesterday at 7:16 am by FistK

» Dealing with hypotheticalls... What happens if Mayweather gets starched?
Yesterday at 7:12 am by FistK

» Mayweather Vs. McGregor who wins?
Wed Aug 02, 2017 6:53 pm by Triggerman99

» UPDATE!! NEW BOOKIE SETUP!
Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:36 am by DEP

» the list is growing
Fri Jul 14, 2017 9:53 pm by Chrom

» Time flies uf.ca
Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:46 pm by Triggerman99

» The double knockdown! *Spoilers*
Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:00 pm by Triggerman99

Poll
Mayweather Vs. McGregor who wins?
Mayweather wins KO
17%
 17% [ 1 ]
Mayweather wins UD
50%
 50% [ 3 ]
Mayweather wins SD
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Mayweather wins DQ
17%
 17% [ 1 ]
McGregor wins KO
17%
 17% [ 1 ]
McGregor wins UD
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
McGregor wins SD
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
McGregor wins DQ
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Draw
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 6
Most active topic starters
Chrom
 
Triggerman99
 
drainbamage
 
Gecko
 
9Teen_AT4
 
Krieger
 
butterknifeninja
 
stock
 
samger2
 
FistK
 
Most active topics
The WTF Thread
The Walking Dead
Horrible Facebook Posts...
Fantasy League Season 4
Introduce Yourself Get $500 Standard Cash!
Random video of the week
The Ultimate Fighter: Team Jones vs Team Sonnen *Spoilers*
The Ultimate Fighter Rousey vs Tate *spoilers*
Crank up the Tunes!
The Ultimate Fighter 20 Discussion Thread (*SPOILERS*)
Affiliates
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
free forum


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017